Match Centre / Fixtures

Saturday, 06 May 2017
Kick Off | 13:25

Brackenfell 3rd XV

VS

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV

WP Super League A - Brackenfell Sport Grounds
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 3rd XV

VS

PSO Barbarians 4

Steinhoff Hostel 4th League - Danie Craven
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 2nd XV

VS

Dagbreek 3

Steinhoff Hostel 3rd League - Danie Craven
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Kick Off | 13:25

NNK 3rd XV

VS

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV

WP Super League A - NTK
Monday, 26 June 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 2nd XV

VS

Huis Marais 3

Steinhoff Hostel 3rd League - Danie Craven
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 3rd XV

VS

Elsenburg 3

Steinhoff Hostel 4th League - Danie Craven
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Kick Off | 13:25

Falsebay 3rd XV

VS

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV

WP Super League A - False Bay Rugby Football Club
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 3rd XV

VS

Wilgenhof 3

Steinhoff Hostel 4th League - Danie Craven
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Kick Off | 16:35

UWC 3rd XV

VS

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV

WP Super League A - UWC
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Kick Off | 13:25

Pniel 3rd XV

VS

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV

WP Super League A - Pniel Rugby Club
Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 3rd XV

VS

Steinhoff Metanoia 1

Steinhoff Hostel 4th League - Danie Craven
Wednesday, 02 August 2017
Kick Off | 17:00

SRA 2nd XV

VS

Medies 2

Steinhoff Hostel 3rd League - Danie Craven

VIEW RESULTS


All Results