Match Centre / Results

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

28

SRA team-SRA 2nd XV
VS

7

Helshoogte
Maties Hostel Rugby-3rd League - Danie Craven
Tuesday, 02 May 2017

10

SRA team-SRA 3rd XV
VS

12

Eendrag
Maties Hostel Rugby-4th League - Danie Craven
Monday, 24 April 2017

20

SRA team-SRA 2nd XV
VS

10

Majuba
Maties Hostel Rugby-3rd League - Danie Craven
Wednesday, 19 April 2017

20

SRA 2nd XV
VS

0

Simonsberg 3
Maties Hostel Rugby-3rd League - Danie Craven
Tuesday, 18 April 2017

26

SRA 3rd XV
VS

17

Dagbreek 4
Maties Hostel Rugby-4th League - Danie Craven
Saturday, 08 April 2017

12

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV
VS

13

Durbell 3rd XV
WP Super League A - Danie Craven
Saturday, 01 April 2017

61

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV
VS

12

Primrose 3rd XV
WP Super League A - Primrose RFC
Friday, 24 March 2017

71

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV
VS

10

NNK 3rd XV
WP Super League A - NTK
Saturday, 18 March 2017

17

Paarl RFC u/20
VS

27

SRA Green Squad
Friendly - Boy Louw Sport Fields,Paarl
Saturday, 04 March 2017

0

SRA Green Squad
VS

43

Brackenfell RFC u/20 A
Friendly - Brackenfell Sport grounds
Saturday, 04 March 2017

28

Steinhoff Victorians 3rd XV
VS

8

Durbell RFC u/20 A
Friendly - Durbanville
Tuesday, 21 February 2017

16

SRA 1st YEARS 2017
VS

19

Helshoogte 1st Years
Friendly - Danie Craven
Tuesday, 21 February 2017

27

SRA Gold Squad
VS

58

SARU Academy
Friendly - RPC Riebeek Kasteel
Saturday, 18 February 2017

12

SRA Gold Squad
VS

31

Ceres RFC 1XV
Friendly - RPC Riebeek Kasteel

VIEW UPCOMING FIXTURES


All Fixtures
Power by

Download Free AZ | Free Wordpress Themes

Riaan Barnard
22 May 1998
Height 1.83m
Weight 117 kg
High School Paarl Boys High
Teams Represented SRA
Previous Teams Represented Paarl
Boys High 1XV
Favourite Food Bacon and Eggs on Toast
Favourite Movie Deadpool
Total games played this year
Total games played at SRA -